The following individuals are contacts relevant to your role at Bats Qld. If you have any questions or concerns about your role, your health and safety, or if there is any assistance you need to help you undertake and perform your role, please contact the relevant person as soon as possible.

 

Management Committee Position

Position Holder

Contact

President

Paula Fraser

president@batsqld.org.au

0400264247

Vice President

Ashley Fraser

president@batsqld.org.au

0413763010

Secretary

Morne Matthysen

secretary@batsqld.org.au

0410062285

Assistant Secretary

Bree Hehir

secretary@batsqld.org.au

0448019238

Treasurer

Jeanette Redman

treasurer@batsqld.org.au

0419676357

Committee Member

Maria Nicolae

Committee@batsqld.org.au

0434944644

Committee Member

Rhiannon Traish- Walker

Committee@batsqld.org.au

0418758078

 

Position

Position Holder

Contact

Rescue and Phone Operator

Ashley Fraser

Afras54@gmail.com

0413763010

Membership Administrator

Anja Rockstroh

membership@batsqld.org.au

0449131711

Baby Stabiliser, Coordinator & Creche 

Rhiannon Traish-Walker

rhiannon.t-w@hotmail.com 

0418758078

Assistant Baby Coordinator

Michele Morgan

michele@deanmorgan.com.au 

0400196077

Premature baby Stabiliser

Paula Fraser

president@batsqld.org.au

0400264247

Adult Rehab Coordinator

Paula Fraser

president@batsqld.org.au

0400264247

Education Coordinator

Maria Nicolae

education@batsqld.org.au

0434944644

Trauma Carer

Karen Scott (South GC)

Ashley Fraser (North GC)

LizMiller (Kooralbyn, Beaudesert)

Sam Longman (Jimboomba area)

0400165462

0413763010

0412952135


0424311038

Social Media

Joerg Rockstroh


Ashley Fraser

joerg.rockstroh@jomaho.de

0424886885

afras54@gmail.com.au

0413763010

Web Administrator

Morne Matthysen

Secretary@batsqld.org.au

0410062285

Wildman Administrator

Anja Rockstroh

Anja.rockstroh.batsqld@org.au

0449131711

Bat Mentor

Anja Rockstroh

John Mitchel

Michele Morgan

Rhiannon Traish- Walker

Erin Wilkins

Paula Fraser

Joanie Lewis

0449131711

0458849431

0400196077

0418758078

0449285621

0400264247

0423314189

 

Please, do not share these contacts and neither this page.