The following individuals are contacts relevant to your role at Bats Qld. If you have any questions or concerns about your role, your health and safety, or if there is any assistance you need to help you undertake and perform your role, please contact the relevant person as soon as possible.

Management Committee Position

Position Holder

Contact

President

Rhiannon Traish-Walker

president@batsqld.org.au

Vice President

Mark Sanders

president@batsqld.org.au

Secretary

Nerolie Bost

secretary@batsqld.org.au

Treasurer

Jeanette Redman

treasurer@batsqld.org.au

Committee Members

Paula Fraser

Hannah Wormell

Chris Brown

Ane Bjornerem

committee@batsqld.org.au

 

Position

Position Holder

Contact

Rescue and Phone Operator

Hannah Wormell

hannahwormell@gmail.com

Adult FF Rehab Coordinator

Kaytlyn Williams

kaytlynjess@gmail.com

0423314189

Baby FF Stabiliser, Coordinator & Creche 

Rhiannon Traish-Walker

rhiannon.t-w@hotmail.com 

0418758078

Assistant Baby Coordinator

Kerri Anne Tarrant

kezzzaa27@hotmail.com

0435393507

Microbat Coordinator

Meng Tze Chia

chiamengtze@yahoo.com.sg

0420674537

Membership Administrator

Anja Rockstroh

membership@batsqld.org.au

0449131711

Education Coordinator

Rhiannon Traish-Walker

education@batsqld.org.au

Fundraising

Sonya Sanders sonya.sanders33@gmail.com

Events Coordinator

Mark Sanders

mseddie123@gmail.com

Heat Stress Coordinator

Liz Miller

committee@batsqld.org.au

0412952135

Trauma Carer

Karen Scott (South GC)

Liz Miller (Kooralbyn, Beaudesert)

Sam Longman (Jimboomba area)

0400165462

0412952135

0424311038

Social Media

Sue Russell

Rhiannon Traish-Walker

suematic@hotmail.com

rhiannon.t-w@hotmail.com 

Web Administrator

vacant 

secretary@batsqld.org.au

Wildman Administrator

Anja Rockstroh

anja.rockstroh.batsqld@gmail.com

0449131711

Wildman Records

Nerolie Bost

Joanie Lewis

 

Bat Mentor

Anja Rockstroh

John Mitchel

Michele Morgan

Rhiannon Traish- Walker

Erin Wilkins

Paula Fraser

Joanie Lewis

Anthea Gurr

0449131711

0458849431

0400196077

0418758078

0449285621

0400264247

0423314189

0457622053

Please keep this information confidential, do not share these contacts and neither this page.

… last update 06/01/2024